Interviews and Reviews

If you are a reviewer for a print publication, or a reasonably high-traffic website or blog, and you are interested in reviewing the Tarot of Bones® deck and/or book, please contact me at lupa.greenwolf(at)gmail.com.

Other folks are encouraged to review the Tarot of Bones deck on Amazon here, and you can do an Amazon review of the companion book here. You can also review the book (but sadly not the deck) on Goodreads here.

Reviews:

Panegyria, 7 November, 2017
Erin’s Journal, July 27, 2017
The Queen’s Sword, 6 July, 2017
Facing North, June 24, 2017
Benebell Wen, June 18, 2017
Maelstromtarot, May 29, 2017
Jessica Cross ASMR, May 19, 2017
The Magical Buffet, May 15, 2017

Interviews:

I was fortunate enough to have been interviewed several times regarding the Tarot of Bones (and, often, other works of mine like my books and other artwork) during the first IndieGoGo campaign. These interviews are a great way for you to get more of the background for the Tarot of Bones and my motivations for creating it.

Article – Aedicula Antinoi: Interview with Lupa on the Tarot of Bones! (5-7-15)

Podcast – The Archetypal Tarot Podcast: Death & Connection to Nature (5-5-15)

Article – Spiral Nature: A Chat With Lupa About Bones (4-30-15)

Podcast – Pagans Tonight Radio Network: Interview with Lupa (my interview starts two hours into the show) (4-29-15)

Podcast – This Week In Heresy: Environmentalism For All of Us with Lupa Greenwolf (4-17-15)

Article – A Tarot of Bones: Interview with Artist Lupa Greenwolf (4-16-15)

Podcast – Pagan Musings Podcast: The Tarot of Bones With Lupa (4-12-15)

If you are a journalist/blogger/podcaster/etc. interested in interviewing me, or you know of a relevant media source who may be interested in my work, please feel free to contact me at lupa.greenwolf(at)gmail.com – thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *